Contact us

Enquire online

It looks as though you have JavaScript disabled. Click here to open this form in a new window.

Finding us

LOROS, Groby Road, Leicester LE3 9QE

Tel: (0116) 231 3771
Fax: (0116) 231 8457
Email: info@loros.co.uk
Sat Nav: LE3 9EP

Site Development Works: Work has started on the extension and development of our Day Therapy and Outpatient facilities. From time to time visitors may experience reduced capacity in the front and rear car parks. LOROS has put together a Travel Plan for Visitors that provides information on the different modes of travel and transport to the Hospice. Please see below.

Get directions to our Hospice or view our Travel Plan

Find out how to refer a patient

Contact our 24 hour advice line

Reaching a specific team

Community Nurse Specialist (CNS) team
(0116) 231 8402 nursespecialists@loros.co.uk

Counselling team
(0116) 231 3771 counselling@loros.co.uk

Education & Training team
(0116) 231 8455 education@loros.co.uk

Enterprises & Shops team
(0116) 231 3666 shops@loros.co.uk

Facilities & Operations team
(0116) 231 3771 facilities@loros.co.uk

Finance team
(0116) 231 8412 finance@loros.co.uk

Fundraising team
(0116) 231 8431/2 fundraising@loros.co.uk

Human Resources team
(0116) 231 8413 hr@loros.co.uk  

Lottery team
(0116) 231 8430 lottery@loros.co.uk

Marketing team
(0116) 231 3771 marketing@loros.co.uk

Research team
(0116) 231 8498 research@loros.co.uk

Volunteering team
(0116) 231 3771 volunteers@loros.co.uk